Relationship, Love & Dating Forum
Here you can get advises from experts and other members, meet new friends, share your thoughts and learn how to be successful in love and dating. Join our community, a free global peer-to-peer support forums targeted for interpersonal relationships focused on online dating.

Home » Love, Friendship & Relationships chat » Love Stories » Dating on the Passfeed
Dating on the Passfeed [message #9209] Tue, 13 October 2015 14:17 Go to next message
Cody is currently offline  Cody
IP: 45.79.93.214
I am a poor student, struggling to afford groceries and all the luxuries I was accustomed to. But every time I get a letter in the mail from my poppa telling me how much he loves me, or a phone call from my best friend on Passfeed just because she was thinking about me, I feel like the richest person in the world. In those moments I feel like I have everything I need. My biological mother is deceased due to a drug overdose when I was only 3-years-old. But today, I can also proudly say I have the privilege of calling a beautiful college girlfriend who we met through Passfeed social network when I newly gained admission to college. She has no blood relation with me but was more than a friend. She was my source of joy, pride and happiness. She showed me all the care I needed from a woman and could always afford to foot the bill of most our outings because of my low background and poor financial state. She was full of humility, kindhearted and a loving spirit. Indeed, she was my missing rib and a vicious woman who I will always treasure for the rest of my life. Kudos to the initiator of Passfeed.
Re: Dating on the Passfeed [message #9281 is a reply to message #9209] Fri, 20 November 2015 09:41 Go to previous messageGo to next message
LeePalm44 is currently offline  LeePalm44
Expert
IP: 71.6.196.165